Startlist Final and Overall Results

Yannick Michiels (Belgium) and Galina Vinogradova (Russia) are the Bergen Sprint Camp leaders after three of four races. The preliminary startlist for Sunday's final is now ready under "Information and startlists". Overall results are available at the "Results and maps" page (on the top of the page - direct link).

The following 6 men and 6 women will fight for the victory in Bergen Sprint camp on Sunday:

Men: Yannick Michiels, Jonas Vytautas Gvildys, Gaute Hallan Steiwer, Nicolas Simonin, Antonio Martinez Perez, Scott Fraser.

Women: Galina Vinogradova, Kine Hallan Steiwer, Ida Marie Næss Bjørgul, Mari Fasting, Emilie Westli Andersen, Kristine Fjellanger.

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar